in , ,

OFFICIAL: Full list of nominees for 2022 Yashin trophy

The ten nominees for the 2022 Yashin trophy have been announced by France Football.

This trophy is dedicated to iconic European goalkeeper Lev Yashin and was won by Gigi Donnarumma last year.

Here are the nominees for the prestigious award this time.

Alisson Becker – Liverpool

Manuel Neuer – Bayern Munich

Yassine Bounou – Sevilla

Jan Oblak – Atletico Madrid

Mike Maignan – AC Milan

Ederson – Manchester City

Kevin Trapp – Eintracht Frankfurt

Hugo Lloris – Tottenham Hotspur

Thibaut Courtois – Real Madrid

Edouard Mendy – Chelsea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *